Administrative Staff

J. Andrew Bradford, Executive Director
Michael Grade, Director of Finance and Operations
Sheila Waldron, Finance Associate
Barbara Lundy, Development/Annual Fund Manager
Elaine Robertson, Director of Production and Artistic Administration
Virginia Peden, Dean of Choristers
Hilda Schmelling, Chorus School Administrator
Jayn Pettingill, Music Librarian

Lisa Bielawa, Artistic Director
Valérie Sainte-Agathe, Music Director and Principal Conductor

Music Faculty
Luçik Aprahämian, Level III Director
Susan Blinderman, Level IV Accompanist and Theory Instructor
Anne Hege, Level IV Director
Justin Montigne, Director of Voice Studies and Faculty Advisor
Emily Ryan ’95, Prep Chorus Director
Lee Steward, Level I EB & I-L SF Director
Katrina Turman, Level II Director and Prep Chorus Instructor
Renée Witon, Theory Instructor
Ondine Young, Level I Director and Community Engagement Coordinator

Chorus School Accompanists
Matthew Bourne
Douglas Franks
Annie Hargraves
Irene Jacobson
Aiyana Liu